2 Pc Front Inner Tie Rod Ends
Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

2 Pc Front Inner Tie Rod Ends


Buy Now
SKU: PWBEV117 Category:
  • Compatible with Ford Mustang 1979-1993, Thunderbird 1980-1988 / Lincoln Mark VII 1984-1992 / Mercury Capri 1979-1986, Cougar 1980-1988
  • OEM Design Direct Fit / Eliminates rattling and clunking noises associated with a failed tie rod / Precision-made performance and additional strength
  • Components and hardware have been specially treated to increase strength resistance, precision-machined to stringent tolerances.
  • Restores proper vehicle balance and Promotes longer shock life
  • Before placing the order, please check your car model in the Amazon Fitment Filter System in the top left corner


2 2 EV117

Auto parts are vital to every vehicle. It is essential for every automobile in the world to carry high quality parts;
not only to run, but to safely transport families and individuals throughout their daily routines and adventures.
We want our customers to forget about any other issues once they install our parts; this is why our replacement
parts are designed to match and fit without any issues. Our quality control team makes sure only high strength
materials are used in our manufacturing process. At PartsW, we are proud to offer premium brand quality auto
parts at a fair price to our customers.

US Warehouse:
FREE Faster Delivery to the lower 48 states (about 2-5 business days)

Package Includes:
2 Front Inner Tie Rod Ends

This Kit Fits:
Compatible with Ford Mustang 1979-1993
Compatible with Ford Thunderbird 1980-1988
Compatible with Lincoln Mark VII 1984-1992
Compatible with Mercury Capri 1979-1986
Compatible with Mercury Cougar 1980-1988

Important Note:
-Before placing the order, please check your car model in the Amazon Fitment Filter System in the top left corner. Please Read the notes carefully, if you have any questions please contact us.
-Fitment information provided is for reference only.


2 EV117

Make Model Year Range Specific Details
Ford Fairmont 1978 - 1983
Ford Granada 1981 - 1982
Ford Mustang 1979 - 1993
Ford Mustang II 1977 - 1978
Ford Pinto 1977 - 1980
Ford Thunderbird 1980 - 1988
Lincoln Continental 1982 - 1987
Lincoln Mark VII 1984 - 1992
Mercury Bobcat 1975 - 1980
Mercury Cougar 1980 - 1988
Mercury Marquis 1983 - 1986
Mercury Zephyr 1978 - 1983